You are here

Data Protection Inspectorate

Estonian Data Protection Inspectorate 
 
39 Tatari St., 10134 Tallinn
 
telephone (from abroad add +372) 627 4135
 
e-mail info[a]aki.ee



 

Andmekaitse Inspektsioon kaardil
Click on the map
Andmekaitse Inspektsiooni maja
Click on the picture
 
 

Contacts

21.10.2021

 

       
Director General Pille Lehis 627 4135 pille.lehis[a]aki.ee
Supervisory Director Maris Juha 627 4149  maris.juha[a]aki.ee
Cooperation Director Maarja Kirss 627 41 48 maarja.kirss[a]aki.ee
Technology Director Urmo Parm 627 41 39 urmo.parm[a]aki.ee
Legal Director Liisa Ojangu 627 4131 liisa.ojangu[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Elve Adamson 627 41 33 elve.adamson[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Sirje Biin 627 41 43 sirje.biin[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Kadri Levand 627 41 40 kadri.levand[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Raiko Kaur 627 41 15 raiko.kaur[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Kaisa Rebane 627 4144 kaisa.rebane[a]aki.ee
Senior Clerk Kristi Tori 627 41 35 kristi.tori[a]aki.ee
Senior Clerk Helve Juusu 682 87 14 helve.juusu[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Sirgo Saar 627 41 41 sirgo.saar[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Signe Kerge 627 41 38 signe.kerge[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Mehis Lõhmus 627 4142 mehis.lohmus[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Merili Koppel 682 8712 merili.koppel[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Virve Lans 627 4132

virve.lans[a]aki.e

PR Advisor

Maire Iro

627 4136; 5345 6900 maire.iro[a]aki.ee
Lawyer Kirsika Berit Reino 682 8713 KirsikaBerit.Reino[a]aki.e
Lawyer Ive Eevel 627 4134 ive.eevel[a]aki.ee

We would like to remind to the Data Protection Officers (who are appointed according to the article 37 of General Data Protection Regulation) that the language of public administration, but also the communication with public and data subjects shall be in Estonian according to the Estonian Language Act.