You are here

Data Protection Inspectorate

Estonian Data Protection Inspectorate 
 
39 Tatari St., 10134 Tallinn
 
telephone (from abroad add +372) 627 4135
 
e-mail info[a]aki.ee



 

Andmekaitse Inspektsioon kaardil
Click on the map
Andmekaitse Inspektsiooni maja
Click on the picture
 
 

Contacts

01.11.2019

 

       
Director General Pille Lehis 627 4135 pille.lehis[a]aki.ee
Development Director vacancy    
Legal Director Raavo Palu 682 87 12 raavo.palu[a]aki.ee
Cooperation Director Maarja Kirss 627 41 48 maarja.kirss[a]aki.ee
Technology Director Urmo Parm 627 41 39 urmo.parm[a]aki.ee
Chief Inspector Elve Adamson 627 41 33 elve.adamson[a]aki.ee
Leading Inspector Sirje Biin 627 41 43 sirje.biin[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Kadri Levand 627 41 40 kadri.levand[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Raiko Kaur 627 41 15 raiko.kaur[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Kristjan Küti 627 41 34 kristjan.küti[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Kaspar Uusnurm 627 41 42 kaspar.uusnurm[a]aki.ee
Senior Clerk Triin Kask 627 41 35 triin.kask[a]aki.ee
Senior Clerk Helve Adamson 682 87 14 helve.adamson[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Sirgo Saar 627 41 41 sirgo.saar[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Signe Kerge 627 41 38 signe.kerge[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Maria Muljarova 627 41 32 maria.muljarova[a]aki.ee
Data security inspector Allan Edberg 627 4149 allan.edberg[a]aki.ee
PR Advisor Signe Heiberg 627 41 36 signe.heiberg[a]aki.ee

We would like to remind to the Data Protection Officers (who are appointed according to the article 37 of General Data Protection Regulation) that the language of public administration, but also the communication with public and data subjects shall be in Estonian according to the Estonian Language Act.