Staff and Contacts

PrintPDF Share

Estonian Data Protection Inspectorate 

19 Väike-Ameerika St., 10129 Tallinn

telephone (from abroad add +372) 627 4135

e-mail info[a]aki.ee 

Positions Name Phone E-mail
Director General vacancy    
Development Director Kaja Puusepp 627 41 31 kaja.puusepp[a]aki.ee 
Legal Director Raavo Palu 682 87 12 raavo.palu[a]aki.ee
Cooperation Director Maarja Kirss 627 41 48 maarja.kirss[a]aki.ee 
Technology Director Urmo Parm 627 41 39 urmo.parm[a]aki.ee 
Chief Inspector Elve Adamson 627 41 33 elve.adamson[a]aki.ee
Leading Inspector Sirje Biin 627 41 43 sirje.biin[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Helina-Aleksandra Lettens 627 41 49 helina.lettens[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Kadri Levand 627 41 40 kadri.levand[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Raiko Kaur 682 87 15 raiko.kaur[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Kristjan Küti 627 41 34 kristjan.kyti[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Sergei Miller 627 41 32 sergei.miller[a]aki.ee
Inspector Kaspar Uusnurm 627 41 42 kaspar.uusnurm{a]aki.ee
Senior clerk Eret Kobin 627 41 35 eret.kobin[a]aki.ee
Senior clerk Helve Juusu 682 87 14 helve.juusu[a]aki.ee
Data Security Inspector Annika Aavaste 627 41 38 annika.aavaste[a]aki.ee
Data Security Inspector Ain Kivistik 627 41 41 ain.kivistik[a]aki.ee
PR Adviser Signe Heiberg 627 41 36 signe.heiberg[a]aki.ee

 

 

We would like to remind to the Data Protection Officers (who are appointed according to the article 37 of General Data Protection Regulation) that the language of public administration, but also the communication with public and data subjects shall be in Estonian according to the Estonian Language Act.


Päästa Liisa ID!
TerviseandmeteKaitsefoorum
targalt internetis bänner