Staff and Contacts

PrintPDF Share

Estonian Data Protection Inspectorate 

19 Väike-Ameerika St., 10129 Tallinn

telephone (from abroad add +372) 627 4135

e-mail info[a]aki.ee 

Positions Name Phone E-mail
Director General Viljar  Peep 627 41 35 viljar.peep[a]aki.ee 
Development Director Kaja Puusepp 627 41 31 kaja.puusepp[a]aki.ee 
Legal Director Raavo Palu 682 87 12 raavo.palu[a]aki.ee
Cooperation Director Maarja Kirss 627 41 48 maarja.kirss[a]aki.ee 
Technology Director Urmo Parm 627 41 39 urmo.parm[a]aki.ee 
PR Adviser Maire Iro 627 41 36

53 456 900
maire.iro[a]aki.ee
Chief Inspector Elve Adamson 627 41 33 elve.adamson[a]aki.ee
Leading Inspector Merit Valgjärv 627 41 38 merit.valgjarv[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Helina-Aleksandra Lettens 627 41 49 helina.lettens[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Sirje Biin 627 41 43 sirje.biin[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Raiko Kaur 682 87 15 raiko.kaur[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Kristjan Küti 627 41 34 kristjan.kyti[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Liisa Ojangu 627 41 42 liisa.ojangu[a]aki.ee
Senior Inspector Sergei Miller 627 41 32 sergei.miller[a]aki.ee
Data Security Expert Andrus Altmeri 627 41 41 andrus.altmeri[a]aki.ee
Data Security Expert Alvar Jõekaar 627 41 40 alvar.joekaar[a]aki.ee
Senior clerk Eret Kobin 627 41 35 eret.kobin[a]aki.ee
Senior clerk Helve Juusu 682 87 14 helve.juusu[a]aki.ee
Inspector vacant    

 


Päästa Liisa ID!
TerviseandmeteKaitsefoorum
targalt internetis bänner